0497 - 2731085, Fax : 91- 497 - 2731400

College Council

The college council is the supreme internal body for taking decisions in academic and non-academic matters directly and immediately related to the college. The council is comprised of the principal, the heads of departments, the librarian, the NCC officer and two staff representatives.

Dr. K. Ajayakumar


Dr. M.P. Shanoj

Dept. of Malayalam

Capt.(Dr)C.P. Satheesh

Dept.of English

Dr. Punnakal vandana

Dept. of Economics

Dr. K.P. Prasanth

Dept. of Botany

Ms. Sreeshma Rajan

Dept. of Physics

Dr. Amutha R

Dept. of Commerce

Ms. Sreya P.

Dept.of Chemistry

Ms. Prajina P.

Dept. of Microbiology

Mr. Sumesh. P.C.

Dept. of Management Studies

Dr. B.O. Prasad

Dept. of Zoology

Ms.Divya P.M

Dept. of Mathematics

Ms. Veena Mudummal

Dept. of History

Mr. Sreenish T.V.

Dept. of Political Science

Dr. Ramya Balan K.

Dept. of Hindi


Dept. of Statistics


Dept. of Sanskrit


Dept. of Physical Education

Dr. B.V. Lasitha

Staff Repersentative

Dr. Ayana N.

Staff Representative

Ms. Ramya C.