0497 - 2731085, Fax : 91- 497 - 2731400

Sree Narayana College Kannur Institutional Alumni Association

Sree Narayana College Kannur Institutional Alumni Association is registered as per orders no KNR/CA/156/2023 The Alumni Association will hereafter function as a part of the college with all stakeholder privileges and responsibilities in carrying the Institution to greater heights of excellence. Until very recently the micro alumni associations of various periods were functioning with limited resources and intellectual inputs. Hereafter, this Alumni Association will lead the college as its Institutional Alumni with well chalked out perspective plans by integrating the Department level Alumni of all the twelve existing academic departments. It will bring about a better synergy and productive camaraderie among the college alumni spread across different parts of the world during the span of the last sixty odd years right since the inception of the college in 1960. The Association will steer its activities and projects with the mission of enhanced student support and progression.

Vision: Towards excellence with free mind and open heart.

SI No. Name Position
1 Dr. C P Satheesh President
2 Mr. Suresh Babu M K Working President
3 Mr. Vineesh O K Vice President
4 Mr. Mahesh Chandra Baliga Vice President
5 Dr. N Sajan Secretary
6 Ms. Chithira Sasidharan Joint Secretary
7 Mr. C Lajith Joint Secretary
8 Dr. Jitha Kunhikrishnan Treasurer
9 Dr. Ajayakumar K Executive Member
10 Mr. M Ratheesh Executive Member
11 Mr. Suman Mathew Executive Member
12 Ms. Aparna P Executive Member
13 Mr. Shaji P P Executive Member
14 Dr. Lasitha B V Executive Member
15 Dr. Jayasree T O Executive Member
16 Ms. Sreshma Rajan Executive Member
17 Dr. Jeeshna M V Executive Member
18 Ms. Nithinya R Executive Member
19 Mr. Shajith Executive Member
20 Dr. Sibila P Executive Member
21 Ms. Nimisha Baju Executive Member
22 Mr. Jamshee T C Executive Member